Board of Directors

UpdatedFriday February 19, 2021 byWebmaster.

2020/2021 Board Members

Listed below are our current OSA Board members.

Executive Board

President: Chad Davis
Vice-President: Leann Gonzalez
Secretary: Shannon Wynne
Treasurer: Marc Allen

To contact the executive board members, please email

Board of Directors

Baseball Director: Ruben Gonzalez
Baseball Uniform/Equipment Director: Josh Bejarano
Basketball Director: Luis Hernandez
Cheer Director:  Ashley Levy
Football Director:  Mason Davis
Football Uniform/Equipment Director: Chris Markum
Safety Director:  Justin Barlanti
Scheduling Director: Chris Brooks
Softball Director: Glenn Gish
Website/Sponsor Director: Marvin Lamb


Other Board Members

Baseball Team Coordinator: Leann Gonzalez
Football Team Coordinator: Jennifer Davis
Softball Team Coordinator: Christina Cox
Concession Coordinator: Amy Gretton
Fundraising Coordinator: TBD

Board Meetings

OSA holds their monthly board meetings at 8:00pm on the third Tuesday of every month at the Plantation Oaks (phase 2) Amenity. Everyone is invited to attend as these meeting are opened to the public. If you would like to have an item added to the agenda for discussion, please submit the request via email to Secretary no later than the second Tuesday of each month.

Oakleaf Sports Association is a 100% volunteer based organization and many hands make light work.



OSA Bylaws V1.6.pdf